Integrative Course (Ph.D + M.S)

    Kim, Yong-Min
    (7th year)
    Ji, Joonho
    (7th year)
    Seol, Donghyuk
    (7th year)
    Do, Hyeon-Seok
    (6th year)
    Lee, Jong-Kwan
    (5th year)
    Wang, Jaemin
    (4th year)
    Oh, Sang-Ho
    (4th year)
    Lee, Jisu
    (1st year)
     
     
     
    Lee, Matae
    (1st year)
     
     
     


Ph.D Course

     
     
     
    Yang, Junha
    (3rd year)
    Kim, Selim
    (3rd year)
     
     
     




Post Doctor

     
     
     
     
    Shahid Maqbool
     
     
     
     


Research Administrator

    Ryu, Ji-Hyeon   make1u@postech.ac.kr | 054-279-5869


Alumni

    Degree Name Year Affiliation Contact
    Ph.D. Kim, Young-Min 2009 Korea Institute of Industrial Technology ymkim77@kitech.re.kr
    031-436-8090
    Do, Eun Cheol 2010 Samsung Advanced
    Institute of Technology
    ec.do@samsung.com
    Jang, Je-Wook 2011 POSCO jjangtyb@posco.com
    Kim, Hyun-Kyu 2013 Samsung SDI hk0710.kim@samsung.com
    Kang, Kyung-Han 2014 Samsung Electronics kh84.kang@samsung.com
    Ko, Won-Seok 2014 Inha University wonsko@inha.ac.kr
    Lee, Hyuk-Joong 2015 Hyundai Steel hyukjoong.lee@hyundai-steel.com
    Lee, Heung-Soon 2015 Samsung Electronics hslee1002@gmail.com
    Kim, Ki-Hyun 2017 Fitogether Inc. kimkikid@gmail.com
    Lee, Eun-Koo 2017 Samsung Electronics eunkoo.lee@samsung.com
    Jung, Seung-Pill 2018 Hyundai Steel spjung@hyundai-steel.com
    Kim, Young-Kwang 2018 Virtual Lab ykkim11@virtuallab.co.kr
    Kim, Kyeong-Min 2020 Hyundai Steel kmkim432@hyundai-steel.com
    Choi, Won-Mi 2020 Samsung Electro-mechanics cwm0321@gmail.com
    Jang, Hyo-Sun 2021 Korea Institute of Materials Science hsjang@kims.re.kr
    Kim, Jin-Soo 2022 Korea Research Institute of
    Chemical Technology
    js.kim@krict.re.kr
    Antonio Joao 2022 antoniojoao.tapia@gmail.com
    M.S. Lee, Jin-Wook 2005 Hyundai Steel crassus@hyundai-steel.com
    Sa, Inyoung 2008 Kimberly-Clark InYoung.Sa@kcc.com
    Kim, Eun-Ha 2009 Samsung SDI eunha49.kim@samsung.com
    Lee, Byeongmoon 2012 LG chem byeongmoon@lgchem.com
    Park, Seul-Mi (Yun) 2019 Samsung Electronics suu.park@samsung.com
    Jeong, Ga-Un 2019 Ph. D course at PSU gjj5162@psu.edu
    Park, Chang Seo 2020 Ph. D course at SNU cspark7820@snu.ac.kr
    Post
    Doctor
    Jeon, Jong Bae 2013 Dong-A University jbjeon@dau.ac.kr
    Wu, Changjun 2016 Changzhou University, China wucj@cczu.edu.cn
    Exchange
    Student
    Weiping Dong 2012 Northwestern Polytechnical University dwp@zjnu.cn

     

Last updated : 2018-01-10

Yesterday 412
Today 201
TOTAL 1338094
Since 2005.9.8

XE Login